16 1440    20 2019        
 
 
 
 
 
 
  *** .. *** *** "".. *** ɿ *** " ".. *** .. *** .. *** 100 *** .. " " *** " ".. 3 *** 10 *** .. 14 " " *** .. Ͽ ***   :  
 
     
Tue, 14 May 2019 17:21:04 +0000
<p> Ȕ ǡ ӡ .</p>
Tue, 14 May 2019 09:25:33 +0000
ɡ ȡ 1.5 . .
Tue, 14 May 2019 08:02:51 +0000
<p> "" () ӡ .</p>
Thu, 09 May 2019 14:02:23 +0000
"Pure Harvest Smart Farms" . .
Wed, 08 May 2019 11:26:50 +0000
̡ "".
Thu, 02 May 2019 04:42:58 +0000
<p> ߡ " ".</p>
Wed, 01 May 2019 15:31:55 +0000
"V404 Cygni" .
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 14:53:55 +0000
.
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 14:43:26 +0000
<p> ɿ</p>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 10:28:33 +0000
. .
Sat, 06 Apr 2019 17:15:33 +0000
Boston Dynamics . .
Thu, 04 Apr 2019 16:13:35 +0000
<p> #__ . .</p>
Wed, 03 Apr 2019 14:07:34 +0000
() ѡ .